play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of KC Motors

Selling over 800 cars per year - its important for KC Motors to hear from our customers

Write a review

KC Motors

KC Motors
5
4.4

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sale people are fab

    By Joey H on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Chris was very helpful from the moment we arrived. I had changed my mind 3times on a car and drove away with a completely different one than I originally went for. He even brought my mums car from her & helped her with a new one plus cash back. Safe to say he needed a strong drink afterwards. Very patient top bloke. Will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    Good Service, Helpful and Honest

    By Bryn A on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car from here at a great price, 1 Week after purchasing the engine started to make a funny noise, I contacted the garage and the asked me to take the car in. The Work was done and car is A1 now. No issues. Great Service, Great Contact


  • 5

    Frightening felt threatened

    By Paul S on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Felt frightened threatened car was unsafe and dangerous to drive refused to put car right Car cost me £600 to make safe the car had a mot certificate which was not showing any advisories The mileage covered from mot date would of meant That the serious defects where present at mot

    Reply from KC Motors on 18/07/19

    Car was brought back due to handbrake not providing sufficient braking - this was repaired and car returned to customer. Never heard anything from customer after this. Customer was also given FREE driveway insurance upon purchase and offered a courtesy car whilst the handbrake issue was being sorted. Please feel free to contact me direct and I'll happily discuss any concerns


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By Kirsty B on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Part ex our old car with not much cash involved as a very fair price was offered for ours. Dash lights came on in the new car after a week of having it and was told to bring it back no issues. The car was needed for the day and we were a bit stuck so Kc very kindly lent us a car to use until ours was delivered later that evening! Where else would you get service like that on a cheap part ex car! Impressed and would definitely check our in the future. Thanks to the mechanic too for fixing it!


  • 5

    5 stars plus !!

    By Dena J on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t wish for a better experience made me feel very welcome and super friendly thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Skye M on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. The staff went anove and beyond to help me


  • 5

    Very helpful company

    By Antony H on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good friendly service, didn’t know what I was looking for but the man in the office helped me in the right direction and I drove the car away the same day. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samantha C on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend!first class customer service the lady I dealt with could not of been more helpful!!!got a great bargain too.


  • 5

    Great service at KC motors

    By Viv L on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would encourage anyone to buy off KC motors, great service throughout, staff were amazing especially the lady I bought the car off


  • 5

    Excellent trader , would happily recommend

    By Gary D on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely fiat punto , from this trader excellent service , very friendly and honest . Car was as described no problems 👍


KC Motors

Telephone:
07840 414609

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

KC Motors

Address:
LIME TREE FARM STANNEY LANE,
LITTLE STANNEY,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH2 4HT