play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of KC Motors

Selling over 800 cars per year - its important for KC Motors to hear from our customers

Write a review

KC Motors

KC Motors
5
4.2

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Gillian J on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My partner bought me a little Honda jazz for getting to and from work turned up to have a look gave us the keys to test drive it no pressure sales answered any questions honestly bought it there and then great little car loving it

    Reply from KC Motors on 18/11/19

    Thank you Gillian - very much appreciated!


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Nikki Q on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went with a particular car in mind, however after having a test drive realised it wasn't for me.. after a few more test drives on various cars, finally found the one.. I love it!! . I've had it a few months now, no problems whatsoever, just sailed past its service no issues.. Service and help from the guys was brilliant and even gave me insurance to be able to get home.. wouldn't hesitate to go back or recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    Faulty vehicle

    By Amanda C on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car on Saturday the 27th July lasted 4 days before the engine packed in had to be towed to the garage wouldn't buy another vehicle form him as was told when we bought it it had 12 months mot and just had a service can't have done or he would have known the engine was on its way out

    Reply from KC Motors on 06/08/19

    You also failed to mention that a full refund was issued immediately and I also paid for your taxi fare to come and collect the refund. I can't forsee engines blowing up. Unfortunately when you buy 14 year old cars these things can happen - The best thing I can do is issue a full refund and an apology - Which I did. Car was MOT'd til the end of MAY 2020 - Which is what it was advertised as. The car had just been serviced (new old and filter).


  • 5

    Honest & reliable

    By Jane M on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Most honest second hand car dealer I've met. Gets job done without quibble if nreded


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Barry M on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful guys who could not do enough to accommodate me gave me an absolutely fantastic deal on my insignia .. could not be more happy thank you guys 👍


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car 😊

    By Louise T on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, great customer service, friendly staff and very helpful.


  • 5

    Sale people are fab

    By Joey H on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Chris was very helpful from the moment we arrived. I had changed my mind 3times on a car and drove away with a completely different one than I originally went for. He even brought my mums car from her & helped her with a new one plus cash back. Safe to say he needed a strong drink afterwards. Very patient top bloke. Will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    Good Service, Helpful and Honest

    By Bryn A on 14 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car from here at a great price, 1 Week after purchasing the engine started to make a funny noise, I contacted the garage and the asked me to take the car in. The Work was done and car is A1 now. No issues. Great Service, Great Contact


  • 5

    Frightening felt threatened

    By Paul S on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Felt frightened threatened car was unsafe and dangerous to drive refused to put car right Car cost me £600 to make safe the car had a mot certificate which was not showing any advisories The mileage covered from mot date would of meant That the serious defects where present at mot

    Reply from KC Motors on 18/07/19

    Car was brought back due to handbrake not providing sufficient braking - this was repaired and car returned to customer. Never heard anything from customer after this. Customer was also given FREE driveway insurance upon purchase and offered a courtesy car whilst the handbrake issue was being sorted. Please feel free to contact me direct and I'll happily discuss any concerns


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By Kirsty B on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Part ex our old car with not much cash involved as a very fair price was offered for ours. Dash lights came on in the new car after a week of having it and was told to bring it back no issues. The car was needed for the day and we were a bit stuck so Kc very kindly lent us a car to use until ours was delivered later that evening! Where else would you get service like that on a cheap part ex car! Impressed and would definitely check our in the future. Thanks to the mechanic too for fixing it!


KC Motors

Telephone:
07840 414609

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

KC Motors

Address:
LIME TREE FARM STANNEY LANE,
LITTLE STANNEY,
Chester,
Cheshire,
CH2 4HT