play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of KC Motors

Selling over 800 cars per year - its important for KC Motors to hear from our customers

Write a review

KC Motors

KC Motors
5
4.3

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    By Francesca T on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Bought my first ever car from here and couldn’t be happier! Before purchasing, I asked a lot of questions and they were gladly answered! The car was delivered quickly and efficiently, it even came with half a tank of fuel! Would highly recommend, couldn’t ask for a better seller, and already in love with my new car :)


  • 5

    Highly recommended- Thanks for your service

    By Sarah C on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and didn’t feel pressured to buy which meant that the experience was great for my first time buying a used car. The aftercare has also been great which has put me at ease and given me confidence with my fantastic new car.


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Steven B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to delivery of the car they were helpful and efficient. Polite and well organised and prepared to get up early to finalise the deal. Cheers


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joel W on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward process of sourcing and purchasing a car. No surprises and good communication. Very satisfied and would definitely use again. A good independent car sales business.


  • 5

    Mercedes S Class

    By Devesh S on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and courteous service, many thanks for support.


  • 5

    very happy with purchase

    By Farid F on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a diesel car with high mileage from them with reasonable price. after three weeks the dpf light come up, I rang the toyota carage, the said the will need to regenerate the dpf filter and it cost £132. I rang kc and the did it for free. I have got the car for about five weeks now and it runs very well. and the give me 6 months warranty as well. so I really recommend them and I give the 5*++++++

    Reply from KC Motors on 03/02/20

    Thank you Sir! All the best


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Service

    By Vicky B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    KC Motors made the whole experience of buying a car pleasurable and so easy. There was no sales pressure. I can not fault the after sales service I received. I would highly recommend this company.

    Reply from KC Motors on 03/02/20

    Thank you Vicky - Much appreciated


  • 5

    Overall Experience

    By Jason D on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    10 out of 10 very professional and trustworthy nice to have a local car sales garage that you can trust.

    Reply from KC Motors on 15/12/19

    Thank you Jason - Much appreciated!


  • 5

    Cheap car Needed

    By Alison C on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I struck a good deal for the car, MOT obtained as promised! Had it now three months and minor issue resolved in garage for £30 but given the price I paid and what I was looking for no issue. Guys were good and got their sale, fair play!


  • 5

    CAR NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE

    By Debbie N on 04 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from KC motors in February 2020. The car looked nice and clean and Sean the owner said it is a good clean genuine car. I took it for a test drive, the car seemed good so I bought it. However, after having the car about a month it started to over heat, I topped the water up and things seem fine for a few days. With the virus situation over us I didn't use the car for a few weeks and when I did it over heated again, so booked the car in at my local garage. The garage owner told me instantly when he lifted the bonnet up and looked at the engine he new 99.9 percent the head gasket had gone and would need replacing. The garage owner also stated he had replaced the same engine the week previously on a different car but same engine, also there would be other issues. He said the dealer would have known about the fault when he sold the car to me, there was also oil mixing with water brown sludge which also confirmed the diagnosis. I want my money back S


‹ Prev Next ›

KC Motors

Telephone:
07840 414609

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

KC Motors

Address:
LIME TREE FARM STANNEY LANE,
LITTLE STANNEY,
CHESTER,
CHESHIRE,
CH2 4HT